From DesignIntelligence.blog: “Recently, Vineet Nayer, had a great post on Harvard Business Review discussing a shift from managers acting as the gatekeepers of information to navigators who use their experiences to steer the team through difficult situations and sort through information.”

My clients are all successful, intelligent, informed and opinionated! They know a great deal about who they are, what their needs are, where they want to live, and what properties are on the current market! They don’t need me to tell them that. As a full-service real estate agent, I provide information and advice throughout the process of buying and selling a home. I help my clients navigate through the process so they can make informed decisions that serve their interests.  As both a real estate agent and architect, my job is to provide my clients with thoughtful and insightful opinions and insights.